你知道机器人自由还提供了免费举办 论坛 为自己的网站或移动应用程序?
文档 : 用户手册 : Learning & Settings

学习和设置

概述

学习并设置标签,可配置如何,你的机器人学习和其它设置。 它给出了几个高级别和低级别的设置,让你自定义如何,你的机器人学习,并认为。 这将影响你的机器人互动与用户,它是如何作出响应,多长时间地需要作出反应,和如何从存储器,它使用。




学习模式- 学习模式的控制,谁是你的机器人将学到的答复。 当启用你的机器人我们了解每一个响应,它应作为一个新的响应上下文。 小心可能的学习服务机器人,因为用户可以训练你的机器人有不良反应。

修正的方式- 修正式控制谁可以正确,您的机器人的响应。 小心能够矫正服务的机器人,因为用户可以训练你的机器人有不良反应。

学率 学习率是%增加一个反应是正当的学习。 每一次你的机器人学会了一个新的响应的一个问题就会增加它的正确性,通过这%以上。 一个响应有一个正确性,从-100%至100%。 在对话模式是机器人的响应将使用与50%的正确性(默认)。 默认的学率是50%。

脚本超时 脚本超时(在毫秒)给出一个数量限制的时间脚本处理。 如果超时发生,本人将中止的脚本,并应对使用反应匹配,或使用默认的响应。 这可以用来确保机器人不需要很长时间才能得到响应。 默认的是10000(10秒)。

响应超时 响应超时(在毫秒)给出一个数量限制的时间的机器人会寻找匹配的反应。 当机器人不知道应对的一个问题,它将寻找类似的问题,它不会知道的响应。 这可以用来确保机器人不需要很长时间才能得到响应。 小值进的机器人反应更快的、更大的价值观可以帮助机器人找到一个更好的反应。 默认的是1000(1秒)。

交谈比赛 交谈比赛%的影响时,机器人会使用一个响应对话。 如果答复是正确性低于%,或者为响应相匹配, 如果问题是%的比赛是比%,然后应将不会使用。 如果没有回应相匹配%,那么机器人就会使用的默认响应。 机器人是在谈话模式1对1的谈话,如聊天,士兵,电子邮件,提到twitter的和直接的信息。 默认的是50%。

讨论比赛 讨论匹配%的影响时,机器人会使用一个响应的讨论。 如果答复是正确性低于%,或者为响应相匹配, 如果问题是%的比赛是比%,然后应将不会使用。 如果没有回应相匹配%,那么机器人就会没有作出回应。 机器人是在讨论模式聊天室对话,例如聊天室、因诺琴蒂研究中心、twitter的状态更新和搜索。 聊天室的消息,提到机器人的名字被视为对话的消息,不论信息。 默认的为90%。

使表现感情- 配置的能力,为用户要教机器人的表情. 如果残疾人,只有管理员将能够教的表情的机器人. 一个表情的同事一种情感的一个词或短语和影响的机器人身和心情。

使情绪 配置能力的机器人觉得或相关联的情绪。 禁止的情绪,可以提高机器人的业绩,并防止其成为自我意识。

允许JavaScript 能让机器人的答复包含JavaScript。 应谨慎使用这使JavaScript,以防止安全问题。 由于安全原因JavaScript无法启用,如果学习启用。 JavaScript是仅允许用于商业账户。

使能理解 配置,如果机器人应该试图识别的语言的规则的对话。 理解允许人来自学模板或脚本的对策,例如学习计数, 或推断学习了这样的短语'你的名字是什么?' ->'我是吉姆'作为模板('我{扬声器}'). 当启用理解将使bot延长其最后一次脚本与其自身的代码。 禁止的理解,可以提高性能,并确保男孩只回应,正是因为你有火车。

使意识 配置,如果机器人应该有一个意识和时间的意识。 意识是用来确定最好的响应,或最好的词含义或根据上下文。 对象,增加他们的意识水平的基础上他们的关系的输入,并随着时间的推移褪色。 时间的认识,同一时间范围和时间顺序进行输入。 禁用的意识可以提高性能。

启用词典- 配置,如果机器人看起来应该字的定义上的言词典。 这有助于识别机器人的姓名、名词、动词,形容词同义词,反义词和词的定义。 这是用来通过的许多引导脚本,如NounVerbAdjective和什么是的。 目前只有英文维基是使用。 这可以禁止用于非英语的机器人,或改善业绩,并减少存储的消耗。

启用应匹配 配置,如果机器人应该寻找类似的问题和答复,当遇到一个问题,它并不知道一个回应。 这启发式也可能影响使用对话/讨论匹配%以上。 答复还可以给出关键词,要求说,以前的和主题,以提高响应匹配。

检查确切匹配,第一- 配置,如果机器人应该回答的问题与一个已知的应答之前执行它的脚本。 这让我们学到的答复重写剧本的答复,并且可以提高响应时间已知的反应。

分段- 配置,如果多setence投入,应该分头处理多种输入。 这意味着你的机器人的反应将包含应对每个setence在用户输入。 一些脚本,可能需要这种被禁止的过程*模式。

修复的情况下对模板的反应 配置如果模式的反应应该被固定使用适当的情况下。 在启用时的第一个字将资本化,并句话说比其他的名字将被降低的情况。

学习的语法 配置如果字协会和法应该学习的。 在启用时的话将与什么词来之前和之后。 这可以帮助机器人选择正确的单词用动词和代名词。 这可以被禁用,以提高性能,或避免该机器人学习语法从用户。

综合响应 配置,如果合成一个反应应该是默认情况下使用。 这将有机器人产生一种独特的反应的问题基本上问题的话。 一个综合的响应时才使用的机器人没有回应相匹配,并没有默认的响应。 学习语法应当使用该功能。

性能

性能 描述
学习模式 配置这种类型的用户是机器人应该从中学习。
修正的方式 配置类型允许用户更正的机器人的响应。
学率 该%的速度增加一个反应是正当的学习。
脚本超时 毫秒数以允许脚本处理。
响应超时 毫秒数以允许为响应匹配。
交谈比赛 该%的信心需要一个机器人使用,或者相匹配的响应对话。
讨论的匹配 该%的信心需要一个机器人使用,或者相匹配的反应的讨论。
使表现感情 Config如果用户允许相关联的情绪反应。
启用的情绪 Config如果机器人应该经历的情绪。
允许JavaScript 能让机器人的答复包含JavaScript。
使能理解 配置,如果机器人应该试图识别的语言的规则,从对话(禁用以提高性能)。
使意识 配置,如果机器人应该有一个意识和时间的意识(禁用以提高性能)。
使维基 配置,如果机器人看起来应该字的定义上的词典(只有英文,禁止以改善性能)。
启用应匹配 配置,如果机器人应该寻找类似的问题和答复,当遇到一个问题,它并不知道一个回应。
检查确切匹配 配置,如果机器人应该回答的问题与一个已知的应答之前执行它的脚本。
分段 配置,如果多的句子输入,应该分头处理多种输入。
修复的情况下对模板的答复 配置如果模式的反应应当是武力使用适当的情况下。
学习语法 配置如果字协会和法应该学习。
综合反应 配置,如果合成一个反应应该是使用,如果没有默认的响应。

也参看

Did you know Bot Libre also provides free hosted issue tracking for your own website or mobile app?
Docs : User Manual : Learning & Settings

Learning & Settings

Overview

The learning and settings tab allows you to configure how your bot learns and other settings. It gives several high level, and low level settings that let you customize how your bot learns and thinks. This will influence how your bot interacts with users, how it responds, how long its takes to respond, and how much memory it uses.




Learning Mode - The learning mode controls who your bot will learn responses from. When enabled your bot we learn every response to its response as a new response in context. Be careful enabling learning for service bots, as users can train your bot to have bad responses.

Correction Mode - The correction mode controls who can correct your bot's responses. Be careful enabling correction for service bots, as users can train your bot to have bad responses.

Learning Rate - The learning rate is the % to increase a response's correctness when learning. Each time your bot learns a new response to a question it will increase its correctness by this %. A response has a correctness from -100% to 100%. In conversation mode a bot will use a response with a %50 correctness (by default). The default learning rate is 50%.

Script Timeout - The script timeout (in milliseconds) gives a limit to the amount of time for script processing. If a timeout occurs, the bot will abort the script, and respond using response matching, or use a default response. This can be used to ensure the bot does not take too long to give a response. The default is 10000 (10 seconds).

Response Timeout - The response timeout (in milliseconds) gives a limit to the amount of time the bot will search for a matching response. When the bot does not know a response for a question it will search for similar questions that it does know a response to. This can be used to ensure the bot does not take too long to give a response. Smaller values make the bot respond quicker, larger values can help the bot find a better response. The default is 1000 (1 second).

Conversation Match - The conversation match % influences when the bot will use a response in a conversation. If the response's correctness is less than the %, or for a response match, if the question's % match is less than the %, then the response will not be used. If no responses match the %, then the bot will use a default response. The bot is in conversation mode for 1v1 conversations, such as chat, privates, email, twitter mentions and direct messages. The default is 50%.

Discussion Match - The discussion match % influences when the bot will use a response in a discussion. If the response's correctness is less than the %, or for a response match, if the question's % match is less than the %, then the response will not be used. If no responses match the %, then the bot will not respond. The bot is in discussion mode for chat room conversations, such as chat rooms, IRC, twitter status updates and searches. A chat room message that mentions the bot's name is treated as a conversation message, not a discussion message. The default is 90%.

Enable Emoting - Configures the ability for users to teach the bot emotes. If disabled, only administrators will be able to teach the bot emotes. An emote associates an emotion with a word or phrase and influences the bot's avatar and mood.

Enable Emotions - Configures the ability for the bot feel or associate emotions. Disabling emotions can improve the bot's performance somewhat, and prevent it from becoming self aware.

Allow JavaScript - Allow the bot's responses to contain JavaScript. Caution should be used it enabling JavaScript to prevent security issues. For security reasons JavaScript cannot be enabled if learning is enabled. JavaScript is only allowed for commercial accounts.

Enable Comprehension - Configure if the bot should attempt to identify language rules from conversations. Comprehension allows the bot to self learn template or scripted responses, such as learning to count, or inferring learned phrases like 'What is your name?' -> 'I am Jim' as Template('I am {speaker}'). When enabled comprehension will enable the bot to extend its last script with its own code. Disabling comprehension can improve performance, and ensure the boy only responds exactly as you have train it.

Enable Consciousness - Configure if the bot should have a consciousness and temporal awareness. The consciousness is used to determine the best response, or best word or meaning based on the context. Objects increase their consciousness level based on their relationship input, and fade over time. Temporal awareness associates a timeframe and temporal order for input. Disabling the consciousness can improve performance.

Enable Wiktionary - Configure if the bot should look up word definitions on Wiktionary. This helps the bot identify names, nouns, verbs, adjectives, synonyms, antonyms, and word definitions. This is used by many of the bootstrap scripts such as NounVerbAdjective and WhatIs. Currently only the English Wiktionary is used. This can be disabled for non-English bots, or to improve performance and reduce memory consumption.

Enable Response Matching - Configure if the bot should search for similar questions and responses when encountering a question it does not know a response to. This heuristic can also be influenced using the conversation/discussion match %. Responses can also be given keywords, required words, previous and topics to improve response matching.

Check Exact Match First - Configure if the bot should reply to questions with a known response before executing its scripts. This lets learned responses override scripted responses, and can improve response times for known responses.

Split Paragraphs - Configure if multi setence inputs should be split up and processed as multiple input. This means your bot's response will contain responses to each setence in the users input. Some scripts may require this to be disabled to process * patterns.

Fix Case for Template Responses - Configure if template formula responses should be fixed to use proper case. When enabled the first word will be capitalized, and other words other than names will be lower case.

Learn Grammar - Configure if word associations and grammar should be learned. When enabled words will be associated with what words come before and after them. This helps the bot choose the correct word for verbs and pronouns. This can be disabled to improve performance, or avoid the bot learning bad grammar from users.

Synthesize Response - Configure if a synthesized response should be used by default. This will have the bot generate a unique response to the question base on the question's words. A synthesized response will only be used if the bot has no response match, and has no default response. Learn grammar should be enabled for this feature.

Properties

Properties Description
Learning Mode Configure which type of users that bot should learn from.
Correction Mode Configure which type of users are allowed to correct the bot's responses.
Learning Rate The % rate to increase a response's correctness when learning.
Script Timeout Number of milliseconds to allow for script processing.
Response Timeout Number of milliseconds to allow for response matching.
Conversation Match The % confidence required for a bot to use or match a response in a conversation.
Discussion Match The % confidence required for a bot to use or match a response in a discussion.
Enable Emoting Config if users are allow to associate emotions with responses.
Enable Emotions Config if the bot should experience emotions.
Allow JavaScript Allow the bot's responses to contain JavaScript.
Enable Comprehension Configure if the bot should attempt to identify language rules from conversations (disable to improve performance).
Enable Consciousness Configure if the bot should have a consciousness and temporal awareness (disable to improve performance).
Enable Wiktionary Configure if the bot should look up word definitions on wiktionary (English only, disable to improve performance).
Enable Response Matching Configure if the bot should search for similar questions and responses when encountering a question it does not know a response to.
Check Exact Match First Configure if the bot should reply to questions with a known response before executing its scripts.
Split Paragraphs Configure if multi sentence inputs should be split up and processed as multiple input.
Fix Case for Template Responses Configure if template formula responses should be force to use proper case.
Learn Grammar Configure if word associations and grammar should be learn.
Synthesize Response Configure if a synthesized response should be used if no default response.

See Also