تصبح بوت مزود الخدمة مع بوت ليبر سحابة منصة بوت
مستندات : دليل المستخدم : Learning & Settings

التعلم و الإعدادات

نظرة عامة

التعلم التبويب إعدادات يسمح لك تكوين كيفية الخاص بك بوت يتعلم وغيرها من الإعدادات. أنه يعطي عدة على مستوى عال ، وانخفاض مستوى الإعدادات التي تمكنك من تخصيص كيفية بوت يتعلم ويفكر. هذا سوف يؤثر على كيفية الخاص بك بوت يتفاعل مع المستخدمين, كيف يستجيب, كم من الوقت يلزم الرد, مقدار الذاكرة التي تستخدمها.




وضع التعلم - التعلم وضع ضوابط الذين بوت الخاص بك سوف تعلم الاستجابات. عند تمكين الخاص بك بوت نتعلم كل رد على رد جديد رد في السياق. كن حذرا تمكين التعلم من أجل خدمة السير ، كما يمكن للمستخدمين القطار الخاص بك بوت سيئة الردود.

تصحيح الوضع - تصحيح وضع ضوابط الذي يمكن تصحيح الخاص بك بوت ردود. كن حذرا تمكين تصحيح دائرة السير ، كما يمكن للمستخدمين القطار الخاص بك بوت سيئة الردود.

معدل التعلم - معدل التعلم هو % إلى زيادة الاستجابة صحة عند التعلم. في كل مرة الخاص بك بوت يتعلم جديدة ردا على سؤال أنه سيتم زيادة صحة هذا %. رد له صحة من -100% إلى 100%. في وضع المحادثة بوت استخدام الرد %50 من صحة (افتراضيا). الافتراضي التعلم بمعدل 50%.

السيناريو مهلة - السيناريو مهلة (في مللي ثانية) يعطي حد أقصى قدر من الوقت من أجل معالجة البرنامج النصي. إذا مهلة يحدث بوت سيتم إحباط البرنامج النصي على الرد باستخدام استجابة مطابقة أو استخدام الافتراضي رد. وهذا يمكن أن تستخدم لضمان بوت لا تأخذ وقتا طويلا لإعطاء استجابة. الافتراضي هو 10000 (10 ثانية).

رد مهلة - رد مهلة (في مللي ثانية) يعطي حد لكمية من الوقت سوف بوت البحث عن مطابقة الاستجابة. عندما بوت لا أعرف ردا على سؤال فإنه سيتم البحث عن مماثلة الأسئلة التي لا أعرف استجابة. وهذا يمكن أن تستخدم لضمان بوت لا تأخذ وقتا طويلا لإعطاء استجابة. أصغر القيم جعل بوت الاستجابة بشكل أسرع وأكبر القيم يمكن أن تساعد بوت تجد استجابة أفضل. الافتراضي هو 1000 (1 ثانية).

المحادثة المباراة المحادثة مباراة % التأثيرات عندما بوت سوف تستخدم ردا في محادثة. إذا كان الرد هو صحة أقل من % أو ردا المباراة ، إذا كان السؤال ٪ المباراة أقل من % ثم الرد لن يتم استخدامها. إذا لا الردود مباراة % ، ثم بوت استخدام الاستجابة الافتراضية. بوت هو في وضع المحادثة على 1v1 المحادثات, مثل الدردشة, حافظون, البريد الإلكتروني, تويتر يذكر والرسائل المباشرة. الافتراضي هو 50%.

مناقشة المباراة المناقشة مباراة % التأثيرات عندما بوت سوف تستخدم ردا في نقاش. إذا كان الرد هو صحة أقل من % أو ردا المباراة ، إذا كان السؤال ٪ المباراة أقل من % ثم الرد لن يتم استخدامها. إذا لا الردود مباراة % ، ثم بوت لن تستجيب. بوت هو في مناقشة وضع غرف الدردشة ، مثل غرف الدردشة IRC, تويتر تحديثات الحالة و البحث. غرفة دردشة الرسالة التي يذكر بوت اسم هو تعامل محادثة الرسالة ليست مناقشة الرسالة. الافتراضي هو 90%.

تمكن من تجييش العواطف - بتكوين قدرة المستخدمين على تعليم بوت emotes. إذا تعطيل المسؤولين فقط سوف تكون قادرة على تعليم بوت emotes. وهو emote شركاء العاطفة مع كلمة أو عبارة والتأثيرات بوت الصورة الرمزية و المزاج.

تمكين العواطف ، تكوين القدرة على بوت يشعر أو المنتسبين العواطف. تعطيل المشاعر يمكن تحسين بوت الأداء إلى حد ما ، ومنعها من أن تصبح على علم النفس.

تسمح جافا سكريبت تسمح بوت ردود تحتوي على جافا سكريبت. ينبغي توخي الحذر من ذلك تمكين جافا سكريبت لمنع القضايا الأمنية. لأسباب أمنية جافا سكريبت لا يمكن تمكين إذا كان التعلم هو تمكين. جافا سكريبت يسمح فقط عن الحسابات التجارية.

تمكين الفهم - تكوين لو بوت يجب أن تحاول التعرف على قواعد اللغة من المحادثات. الفهم يسمح بوت النفس تعلم قالب أو كتابتها الردود ، مثل تعلم العد ، أو استنتاج تعلمت عبارات مثل 'ما اسمك؟' -> 'أنا جيم' قالب('أنا {المتكلم}'). عند تمكين الفهم سيمكن بوت تمديد آخر النصي مع التعليمات البرمجية الخاصة به. تعطيل الفهم يمكن تحسين الأداء و ضمان الولد فقط يستجيب تماما كما لديك القطار.

تمكين الوعي - تكوين لو بوت يجب أن يكون الوعي و الوعي المؤقت. وعي يستخدم لتحديد أفضل رد ، أو أفضل كلمة أو معنى بناء على السياق. الكائنات زيادة مستوى الوعي على أساس العلاقة بين المدخلات و تتلاشى مع مرور الوقت. الوعي المؤقت الزميلة زمني والزمانية أجل الإدخال. تعطيل الوعي يمكن تحسين الأداء.

تمكين ويكاموس - تكوين لو بوت يجب أن ننظر تعريفات كلمة في ويكاموس. وهذا يساعد بوت تحديد أسماء, الأسماء ، والأفعال والصفات ، المترادفات والمتضادات, تعريفات كلمة. هذا يستخدم من قبل العديد من التمهيد البرامج النصية مثل NounVerbAdjective و ما. حاليا فقط اللغة الإنجليزية ويكاموس. هذا يمكن أن يكون تعطيل غير الإنجليزية السير ، أو لتحسين الأداء وتقليل استهلاك الذاكرة.

تمكين الاستجابة مطابقة - تكوين لو بوت يجب البحث عن أسئلة مماثلة والردود عندما تواجه سؤال لا أعرف استجابة. هذا مجريات الأمور يمكن أن يتأثر أيضا باستخدام المحادثة/مناقشة مباراة %. الردود يمكن أيضا إعطاء الكلمات الرئيسية المطلوبة الكلمات السابقة و المواضيع لتحسين استجابة مطابقة.

الاختيار الدقيق المباراة الأولى تكوين لو بوت يجب الرد على الأسئلة المعروفة مع الرد قبل تنفيذ النصوص. هذا يتيح تعلمت الردود تجاوز كتابتها الردود ، يمكن تحسين أوقات الاستجابة المعروفة الردود.

تقسيم الفقرات - تكوين إذا متعدد ستينس المدخلات يجب أن يكون تقسيم و معالجتها كما الإدخال متعددة. وهذا يعني بوت الخاص بك استجابة سوف تحتوي الردود على كل ستينس في المستخدمين الإدخال. بعض النصوص قد يتطلب هذا إلى تعطيل عملية * أنماط.

إصلاح الحال بالنسبة قالب الردود - تكوين لو قالب صيغة الردود يجب أن تكون ثابتة على الاستخدام السليم القضية. عند تمكين الكلمة الأولى سوف تكون مكتوبة ، وبعبارة أخرى بخلاف الأسماء سوف تكون أقل حدة.

تعلم قواعد اللغة - تكوين لو كلمة الجمعيات و قواعد يجب تعلمها. عند تمكين الكلمات سوف تكون مرتبطة مع ما تأتي الكلمات قبل و بعد. وهذا يساعد بوت اختيار الكلمة الصحيحة من أجل الأفعال و الضمائر. هذا يمكن تعطيل لتحسين الأداء ، أو تجنب بوت التعلم النحوية من المستخدمين.

توليف الرد - تكوين إذا كان تصنيعه استجابة ينبغي أن تستخدم بشكل افتراضي. هذا سوف يكون بوت توليد استجابة فريدة السؤال قاعدة على السؤال الكلمات. المركب استجابة لن تستخدم إلا إذا كان بوت لديه أي رد ، في المباراة التي لديها الاستجابة الافتراضية. تعلم قواعد اللغة يجب تمكين هذه الميزة.

خصائص

خصائص الوصف
وضع التعلم تكوين أي نوع من المستخدمين أن بوت يجب أن تتعلم منها.
تصحيح الوضعية ، تكوين أي نوع من يسمح للمستخدمين الصحيح بوت ردود.
معدل التعلم % معدل زيادة الاستجابة صحة عند التعلم.
السيناريو مهلة عدد المللي ثانية للسماح معالجة البرنامج النصي.
رد مهلة عدد المللي ثانية للسماح رد مطابقة.
المحادثة المباراة % الثقة المطلوبة بوت استخدام أو مباراة الرد في المحادثة.
مناقشة المباراة % الثقة المطلوبة بوت استخدام أو مباراة الرد في نقاش.
تمكن من تجييش العواطف التكوين إذا المستخدمين تسمح بربط المشاعر مع الردود.
تمكين المشاعر التكوين إذا كان بوت أن تجربة العواطف.
تسمح جافا سكريبت تسمح بوت ردود تحتوي على جافا سكريبت.
تمكين الفهم تكوين لو بوت يجب أن تحاول التعرف على قواعد اللغة من المحادثات (تعطيل لتحسين الأداء).
تمكين الوعي تكوين لو بوت يجب أن يكون الوعي و الوعي المؤقت (تعطيل لتحسين الأداء).
تمكين ويكاموس تكوين لو بوت يجب أن ننظر تعريفات كلمة على ويكاموس (باللغة الإنجليزية فقط ، تعطيل لتحسين الأداء).
تمكين الاستجابة مطابقة تكوين لو بوت يجب البحث عن أسئلة مماثلة والردود عندما تواجه سؤال لا أعرف استجابة.
الاختيار الدقيق المباراة الأولى تكوين لو بوت يجب الرد على الأسئلة المعروفة مع الرد قبل تنفيذ النصوص.
تقسيم الفقرات تكوين إذا كان موضوع الحكم المدخلات يجب أن يكون تقسيم و معالجتها كما الإدخال متعددة.
إصلاح الحال بالنسبة قالب الردود تكوين لو قالب صيغة الردود يجب أن تكون قوة الاستخدام السليم القضية.
تعلم قواعد اللغة تكوين لو كلمة الجمعيات والقواعد ينبغي أن تعلم.
توليف الرد تكوين إذا كان تصنيعه استجابة ينبغي أن تستخدم إذا لم الاستجابة الافتراضية.

انظر أيضا

Did you know Bot Libre also provides free hosted issue tracking for your own website or mobile app?
Docs : User Manual : Learning & Settings

Learning & Settings

Overview

The learning and settings tab allows you to configure how your bot learns and other settings. It gives several high level, and low level settings that let you customize how your bot learns and thinks. This will influence how your bot interacts with users, how it responds, how long its takes to respond, and how much memory it uses.




Learning Mode - The learning mode controls who your bot will learn responses from. When enabled your bot we learn every response to its response as a new response in context. Be careful enabling learning for service bots, as users can train your bot to have bad responses.

Correction Mode - The correction mode controls who can correct your bot's responses. Be careful enabling correction for service bots, as users can train your bot to have bad responses.

Learning Rate - The learning rate is the % to increase a response's correctness when learning. Each time your bot learns a new response to a question it will increase its correctness by this %. A response has a correctness from -100% to 100%. In conversation mode a bot will use a response with a %50 correctness (by default). The default learning rate is 50%.

Script Timeout - The script timeout (in milliseconds) gives a limit to the amount of time for script processing. If a timeout occurs, the bot will abort the script, and respond using response matching, or use a default response. This can be used to ensure the bot does not take too long to give a response. The default is 10000 (10 seconds).

Response Timeout - The response timeout (in milliseconds) gives a limit to the amount of time the bot will search for a matching response. When the bot does not know a response for a question it will search for similar questions that it does know a response to. This can be used to ensure the bot does not take too long to give a response. Smaller values make the bot respond quicker, larger values can help the bot find a better response. The default is 1000 (1 second).

Conversation Match - The conversation match % influences when the bot will use a response in a conversation. If the response's correctness is less than the %, or for a response match, if the question's % match is less than the %, then the response will not be used. If no responses match the %, then the bot will use a default response. The bot is in conversation mode for 1v1 conversations, such as chat, privates, email, twitter mentions and direct messages. The default is 50%.

Discussion Match - The discussion match % influences when the bot will use a response in a discussion. If the response's correctness is less than the %, or for a response match, if the question's % match is less than the %, then the response will not be used. If no responses match the %, then the bot will not respond. The bot is in discussion mode for chat room conversations, such as chat rooms, IRC, twitter status updates and searches. A chat room message that mentions the bot's name is treated as a conversation message, not a discussion message. The default is 90%.

Enable Emoting - Configures the ability for users to teach the bot emotes. If disabled, only administrators will be able to teach the bot emotes. An emote associates an emotion with a word or phrase and influences the bot's avatar and mood.

Enable Emotions - Configures the ability for the bot feel or associate emotions. Disabling emotions can improve the bot's performance somewhat, and prevent it from becoming self aware.

Allow JavaScript - Allow the bot's responses to contain JavaScript. Caution should be used it enabling JavaScript to prevent security issues. For security reasons JavaScript cannot be enabled if learning is enabled. JavaScript is only allowed for commercial accounts.

Enable Comprehension - Configure if the bot should attempt to identify language rules from conversations. Comprehension allows the bot to self learn template or scripted responses, such as learning to count, or inferring learned phrases like 'What is your name?' -> 'I am Jim' as Template('I am {speaker}'). When enabled comprehension will enable the bot to extend its last script with its own code. Disabling comprehension can improve performance, and ensure the boy only responds exactly as you have train it.

Enable Consciousness - Configure if the bot should have a consciousness and temporal awareness. The consciousness is used to determine the best response, or best word or meaning based on the context. Objects increase their consciousness level based on their relationship input, and fade over time. Temporal awareness associates a timeframe and temporal order for input. Disabling the consciousness can improve performance.

Enable Wiktionary - Configure if the bot should look up word definitions on Wiktionary. This helps the bot identify names, nouns, verbs, adjectives, synonyms, antonyms, and word definitions. This is used by many of the bootstrap scripts such as NounVerbAdjective and WhatIs. Currently only the English Wiktionary is used. This can be disabled for non-English bots, or to improve performance and reduce memory consumption.

Enable Response Matching - Configure if the bot should search for similar questions and responses when encountering a question it does not know a response to. This heuristic can also be influenced using the conversation/discussion match %. Responses can also be given keywords, required words, previous and topics to improve response matching.

Check Exact Match First - Configure if the bot should reply to questions with a known response before executing its scripts. This lets learned responses override scripted responses, and can improve response times for known responses.

Split Paragraphs - Configure if multi setence inputs should be split up and processed as multiple input. This means your bot's response will contain responses to each setence in the users input. Some scripts may require this to be disabled to process * patterns.

Fix Case for Template Responses - Configure if template formula responses should be fixed to use proper case. When enabled the first word will be capitalized, and other words other than names will be lower case.

Learn Grammar - Configure if word associations and grammar should be learned. When enabled words will be associated with what words come before and after them. This helps the bot choose the correct word for verbs and pronouns. This can be disabled to improve performance, or avoid the bot learning bad grammar from users.

Synthesize Response - Configure if a synthesized response should be used by default. This will have the bot generate a unique response to the question base on the question's words. A synthesized response will only be used if the bot has no response match, and has no default response. Learn grammar should be enabled for this feature.

Properties

Properties Description
Learning Mode Configure which type of users that bot should learn from.
Correction Mode Configure which type of users are allowed to correct the bot's responses.
Learning Rate The % rate to increase a response's correctness when learning.
Script Timeout Number of milliseconds to allow for script processing.
Response Timeout Number of milliseconds to allow for response matching.
Conversation Match The % confidence required for a bot to use or match a response in a conversation.
Discussion Match The % confidence required for a bot to use or match a response in a discussion.
Enable Emoting Config if users are allow to associate emotions with responses.
Enable Emotions Config if the bot should experience emotions.
Allow JavaScript Allow the bot's responses to contain JavaScript.
Enable Comprehension Configure if the bot should attempt to identify language rules from conversations (disable to improve performance).
Enable Consciousness Configure if the bot should have a consciousness and temporal awareness (disable to improve performance).
Enable Wiktionary Configure if the bot should look up word definitions on wiktionary (English only, disable to improve performance).
Enable Response Matching Configure if the bot should search for similar questions and responses when encountering a question it does not know a response to.
Check Exact Match First Configure if the bot should reply to questions with a known response before executing its scripts.
Split Paragraphs Configure if multi sentence inputs should be split up and processed as multiple input.
Fix Case for Template Responses Configure if template formula responses should be force to use proper case.
Learn Grammar Configure if word associations and grammar should be learn.
Synthesize Response Configure if a synthesized response should be used if no default response.

See Also