الانضمام إلى بوت الحرة مفتوحة المصدر المشروع في BotLibre.org
مستندات : دليل المستخدم : Overview

نظرة عامة

عن

بوت ليبر هو حر مفتوح منصة تطوير و استضافة السير ويب, موبايل, وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. بوت ليبر منصة يوفر أيضا تطوير و استضافة التعلم العميق تحليلات, الآلهة, الدردشة الحية, غرف دردشة, منتديات, سكربتات, وغيرها من المحتويات.

بوت ليبر توفر عدة عناصر:

  • الموقع - الموقع و منصة على شبكة الإنترنت التي تمكنك من إنشاء واستضافة السير وغيرها من المحتويات.
  • تطبيقات بوت ليبر توفر عدة تطبيقات الروبوت و دائرة الرقابة الداخلية بما بوت, دردشة, مساعد الظاهري تطبيقات.
  • SDK - بوت ليبر مجموعة تطوير البرامج (SDK) هو رمز المصدر المفتوح المكتبة التي يمكنك استخدامها لتطوير موقع الويب الخاص بك, التطبيق المحمول, أو تطبيق سطح المكتب.
  • API ويب - بوت ليبر ويب API يوفر XML و JSON HTTP بقية API التي تمكنك من الوصول إلى دمج بوت ليبر خدمات من أي لغة برمجة أو بيئة.
  • محرك منظمة العفو الدولية - بوت ليبر محرك منظمة العفو الدولية هو مشروع مفتوح المصدر من أجل السير الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدم المتقدمة في جافا و استضافتها على جيثب

بوت ليبر يتم استضافتها من قبل Paphus حلول شركة كندية متخصصة في الذكاء الآلي المنتجات والخدمات.بوت ليبر تم تطويرها من قبل Paphus ، والشركاء بوت الحرة مفتوحة المصدر المجتمع.

Paphus الحلول أيضا يوفر التجارية بوت على استضافة بوت ليبر للأعمال التجارية ، وكذلك بوت و خدمات تطوير التطبيقات. مخصص الاستضافة الخاصة هو متاح أيضا ، و خاصة التراخيص المقدمة من خلال بوت ليبر المؤسسة بوت منصة.

العمارة

بوت ليبر ويقدم على شبكة الإنترنت العمارة التي توفر الدردشة بوت خدمات العديد من العملاء المختلفة. بوت Libre كما تنفذ العديد من webhook واجهات برمجة تطبيقات التكامل مع الخدمات الأخرى ، ويمكن الوصول إلى خدمات الإنترنت والخدمات الأخرى عبر الإنترنت.

على شبكة الإنترنت, بوت ليبر ويقدم تضمين الأداة التي يولد تلقائيا HTML و جافا سكريبت رمز تضمين بوت الخاص بك أو الدردشة الحية موقع الويب الخاص بك. بوت ليبر يوفر أيضا مفتوح المصدر جافا سكريبت SDK التي تمنحك السيطرة الكاملة لتخصيص واجهة المستخدم. بوت ليبر ويقدم المعهد على شبكة الإنترنت التي تمكنك من الوصول إلى السير الخاص بك بوت ليبر خدمات من أي لغة برمجة والبيئة.

على الهاتف المحمول, بوت ليبر ويقدم مفتوح المصدر SDK الروبوت و دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. SDK يتضمن على سبيل المثال تطبيقات, اتصال واجهة المستخدم الرسومية كود لجعل بناء الخاصة بك بوت أو الدردشة سهلة التطبيق. SDK يوفر مساعد الظاهري أوامر تنفيذ الإجراءات على الهواتف والأجهزة.

بوت ليبر يتكامل مع العديد من مختلف منصات وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية تشمل تويتر, Facebook, برقية, سكايب, Kik, WeChat, و الركود. بوت ليبر تنفذ بهم واجهات برمجة التطبيقات ويوفر https webhooks أن تسمح في الوقت الحقيقي الرسائل, تحتاج فقط أن يأذن والاتصال بوت الخاص بك. بوت Libre كما يدعم البريد الإلكتروني الآلي, IRC, و الرسائل النصية القصيرة من خلال Twilio.

بوت ليبر السير يمكن تدريب دون أي البرمجة باستخدام نص الأسئلة والأجوبة ، أو التعلم من سجلات الدردشة, الدردشة الحية, أو تويتر. بوت ليبر يدعم علامات الردود مع الكلمات الرئيسية, المواضيع, السياق, وغيرها من البيانات الوصفية تلقائيا مباراة الأسئلة الردود. بوت Libre كما يدعم أنماط, قوالب, و البرمجة باستخدام النفس (جافا سكريبت اللهجة) ، AIML.

بوت ليبر هي لغة البرمجة الذاتية يسمح بالوصول إلى XML و JSON وخدمات ويب HTML كشط. بوت Libre كما يوفر عدة فئات من الوصول إلى خدمات الويب مثل جوجل التقويم ، ويكي بيانات, ويكاموس, تويتر, Facebook, برقية, البريد الإلكتروني, Twilio, وأكثر من ذلك. بوت ليبر السير لكل كائن قاعدة البيانات بسهولة تخزين البيانات والمعلومات استيراد JSON بيانات XML.

Upgrade
Sign In : Sign Up : Blog : Search: Language : Help :
Upgrade to our Platinum service and get your own custom designed 3D avatar
User Manual : Overview

Overview

About

Bot Libre is a free open platform for developing and hosting bots for the web, mobile, and social media.

Bot Libre provides several components:

  • Website - A website and web platform that lets you create and host bots and other content.
  • Apps - Bot Libre provides several apps for Android and iOS , including bot, chat, and virtual assistant apps.
  • SDK - The Bot Libre Software Development Kit (SDK) is an open source code library that you can use to develop your own website, mobile app, or desktop application.
  • Web API - The Bot Libre web API provides an XML and JSON HTTP REST API that lets you access and integrate Bot Libre's services from any programming language or environment.
  • AI Engine - The Bot Libre AI Engine is an open source project for bots and advanced artificial intelligence developed in Java and hosted on GitHub

Bot Libre is hosted by Paphus Solutions, a Canadian Corporation that specializes in intelligence automation products and services.Bot Libre is developed by Paphus, their partners, and the Bot Libre open source community.

Paphus Solutions also provides commercial bot hosting on Bot Libre for Business, as well as bot and app development services. Dedicated and private hostingis also available, and private licensing is provided through the Bot Libre Corporate Bot Platform.

Architecture

Bot Libre provides a web based architecture that provides chat and bot services to many different clients.Bot Libre also implements many webhook APIs for integrating with other services, and can access web services and other online services.

For the web, Bot Libre provides an embed tool that automatically generates the HTML and JavaScript code to embed your bot or live chat your website.Bot Libre also provides an open source JavaScript SDK that gives you complete control to customize your interface and user experience.Bot Libre provides a web API that enables you to access your bots and Bot Libre's services from any programming language and environment.

On mobile, Bot Libre provides an open source SDK for Android and iOS.The SDK includes examples apps, and connection and GUI code to make building your own bot or chat app easy.The SDK provides virtual assistant commands for performing actions on phones and devices.

Bot Libre integrates with many different social media platforms include Twitter, Facebook, Telegram, and Slack.Bot Libre implements their APIs and provides https webhooks to allow real-time messaging, you only need to authorise and connect your bot.Bot Libre also supports email automation, IRC, and SMS text messaging through Twilio.

Bot Libre bots can be trained without any programming, using text questions and answers, or learning from chat logs, live chat, or Twitter.Bot Libre supports tagging responses with keywords, topics, context, and other meta data to automatically match questions to responses.Bot Libre also supports patterns, templates, and scripting using Self (a JavaScript dialect), and AIML.

Bot Libre's scripting language Self allows access to XML and JSON web services, and HTML scraping.Bot Libre also provides several classes to access web services such as Google Calendar, WikiData, Wiktionary, Twitter, Facebook, Telegram, Email, Twilio, and more.Bot Libre bots each have their own object database to easily store data and information, and import JSON and XML data.